Photographs and Adventures

Tunnel Creek National Park

What a stunning place! Tunnel Creek is quite famous in the Kimberley, so I wasn’t sure if it would live up to its reputation. I was also not sure how successful I would be taking photos in the very low light,  but I was pleasantly surprised when I downloaded my pictures. I think I will just let the pictures speak for themselves. I hope you enjoy them.

Green water greets you when you enter the tunnel.

Interesting colours reflect from the rocks.

9.Tunnel creek-3

9.Tunnel creek-4

9.Tunnel creek-5

9.Tunnel creek-6

9.Tunnel creek-7

9.Tunnel creek-8

9.Tunnel creek-9

9.Tunnel creek-10

9.Tunnel creek-11

9.Tunnel creek-12

9.Tunnel creek-13

9.Tunnel creek-14

6 responses

  1. Nic

    Amazing shots! Thanks for the photos! 🙂

    August 2, 2014 at 3:58 pm

  2. Salisbury Val

    I agree Nic. They are amazing. What great reflections and light. xx

    August 2, 2014 at 4:34 pm

  3. Amazing!

    August 2, 2014 at 4:44 pm

  4. Gillian Armstrong

    Amazing…..and the reflections…………….mind boggling .
    Gill.

    August 3, 2014 at 1:23 pm

Leave a Reply

